I’m Back!

Hi everyone!

I’m sorry I haven’t posted in forever! My laptop got stolen and I finally got my hands on a new one. So this is a kind of lame post but I just wanted to check in and say hi! I will try to post more often now, and will be coming up with a tentative posting schedule in order to get organized:)

Before I close this off I just want to leave you with some inspiration.

tumblr_n1jdv0fZEV1qhkz9ko1_500

Screen Shot 2014-09-15 at 9.58.44 PM

vucut-aksesuarlari-04

trevi_fountain_wallpaper_italy_world_wallpaper_1280_960_1853

tumblr_lvgq1cT1kD1qgojxao1_1280

stay classy,

Jade

Leave a Reply

