I want Dora’s backpack

I want Dora’s backpack. Really. That backpack could carry a house in it without even bulging. I mean maybe not one with a creepy face, but a backpack  that can carry all my books without the straps ripping. Unfortunately, that’s what happened when I bought an adorable, cheep backpack from Amazon, which looking back, does seem to good to be true. But is it to much to ask for a backpack that’s small enough to be convenient but can fit everything I need? Basically I need a backpack just like Dora’s, except cuter.

To solve my dilemma I decided to make a list of all the backpacks I’m considering purchasing to compare them side by side. Because I’m a very indecisive person, please vote on the poll what bag I should get, and any other advice you have is greatly appreciated.

107698390

get it here

This bag is super cute and posh, but my books are more rectangular than square.

imgres

get it here

This bag is great for books and I know Steve Madden has great quality but the pattern isn’t very versatile.

105827969

  get it here

This bag is adorable and I love the leather flap but the pattern is a bit ugly-Christmas-sweater.

100842548

get it here

The brand is trustworthy and the pattern is cute, but I’m worried I’ll get tired of the orange.

Thank you for helping me pick a backpack, which now seems a bit stupid to dedicate an entire post to it. But hey, it’s my blog, I can write whatever trivial things I want. Have a lovely Sunday everyone, I’ll see you all in a week.

stay classy,

Jade

6 thoughts on “I want Dora’s backpack

Leave a Reply

