ootd & orchids

Hi again, long time no see. Which is completely my fault. I’m as busy as a bee this spring, which means less time for blogging. I’ve devised a clever way to keep on top of my blog though, a posting schedule. What an ingenious invention right? So I’ll be posting once a week on Sundays until my schedule becomes more manageable.

So on to my ootd, my first ever outfit of the day post. Hopefully this will be the first of many, once I get over how bad the picture quality is, or get an actual camera. So this outfit is my take on spring prep, with a classic collared shirt and a plaid skirt. I’m also wearing my beloved maroon ballet flats, tasseled cross body, and a “J” necklace.

I’m also loving the orchids I just had to pose with because they were so fragrant and pretty, which created my profile pic. So now with a profile pic, a twitter account, an ootd, and some lovely flowers, I can finally be a self proclaimed bona fide fashion blogger. Cheers!

top: Gilly Hicks

skirt: Macy’s

shoes: Nine West

bag: Target

necklace: Rue 21

ImagePurse

Image

Shoes

Image

stay classy,

Jade

4 thoughts on “ootd & orchids

  1. lovely outfit and beautiful flowers!! and a posting schedule is super helpful – i do that too! 😀
    thesartorialcoquette.com

Leave a Reply

