the posting preamble

imgres

 

Dear Reader,

I want to lay out a basic posting schedule so I at least have a goal to strive for, and so you readers have at least a little bit of an idea when I’m going to post. So I don’t want to be completely unreasonable I’m going to try posting twice a week. One of the posts will probably be an ootd, but since I wear a uniform I have no idea how that’s going to work out. The second will probably be some sort of fashion rant, trend opinion, or whatever else I feel like. I don’t want this blog to become too structured, but who knows how this will work out.

stay classy, Jade

Leave a Reply

